Established 1978

photo caption

Who Are We?

Glad you asked.

Since 1978, The Nob Hill Gazette has been publishing as a monthly magazine that is home-delivered to the Bay Area’s most affluent homes. The Nob Hill Gazette is CVC Audited with a controlled circulation of 64,094 copies every month, reaching over 200,000 readers monthly.

The Gazette caters to an audience upscale in taste and lifestyle. Our main purpose is to publicize events that raise millions of dollars for local cultural programs and charities, and to recognize the dedicated volunteers who work behind the scenes.

With publisher Lois Lehrman at the helm, each trendsetting issue of our monthly magazine includes about 200 photos and 15 or more local interest stories. Our features—often tongue-in-chic—cover art, beauty, books, entertainment, fashion, health, history, interiors, profiles, travels, and much, much more.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Publisher: Lois Lehrman – lois@nobhillgazette.com

Associate Publisher & Photo Editor: Shara Hall – shara@nobhillgazette.com

EDITORIAL

Editor: Fred Albert- Fred@nobhillgazette.com

Creative Director: Mindy Lehrman Cameron

Art Director: Scott Barnes – prod@nobhillgazette.com

Design Ambassador: Kay Evans

ADVERTISING

Gallery Advertising:   Jennifer@nobhillgazette.com

OFFICE MANAGER

Office Manager & Bookkeeper: Kelly Kemp – kelly@nobhillgazette.com

DELIVERY PROBLEMS & CIRCULATION

Circulation Manager: Kelly Kemp – circulation@nobhillgazette.com


Nob Hill Gazette

The Fairmont Hotel

950 Mason Street, Mezzanine Level

San Francisco, CA 94108

Tel: (415) 227-0190


Back issues of Nob Hill Gazette
Go to a specific issue:
Browse by cover:
go
Recent issues:
November 2014 December 2014
January 2015 February 2015
March 2015 April 2015
May 2015 June 2015



Facebook
Twitter


© 2015 Nob Hill Gazette, Fairmont Hotel • 950 Mason Street, Mezzanine Level • San Francisco, CA 94108 • Phone 415-227-0190 •
Engineering by Your Computer Genius