Established 1978

Tad Taube, Ebypa Gawron, Dianne Taube, Christopher Kerosky
start slideshowstart slideshow
1 of 8

Tad Taube, Ebypa Gawron, Dianne Taube, Christopher Kerosky

Share this photo with a friend:

Your Name (required)
Your Email (required)
Send to this Email: (required)
Your Message

Please enter the letters seen:

Warsaw Philharmonic

Honorary Consuls for the Republic of Poland Tad Taube & Dianne Taube and Christopher & Mary Kerosky co-hosted a cocktail reception and performance by the Warsaw Philharmonic at Davies Symphony Hall. With major support from the Taube and Koret Foundations, Warsaw will be the venue of the 2013 opening of the museum of the History of Polish Jews, a landmark institution that will exhibit the 1,000-year Jewish history of Greater Poland.

scroll left Tad Taube, Ebypa Gawron, Dianne Taube, Christopher KeroskyRabbi Stephen Pearce, Christopher KeroskyGeorgia Goldberg, Alex LeitsteinEllen Newman, Walter NewmanEbypa Gawron, Christopher Kerosky, Shana Penn scroll right


Back issues of Nob Hill Gazette
Go to a specific issue:
Browse by cover:
Recent issues:
February 2014 March 2014
April 2014 May 2014
June 2014 July 2014
August 2014 September 2014


© 2014 Nob Hill Gazette, Fairmont Hotel • 950 Mason Street, Mezzanine Level • San Francisco, CA 94108 • Phone 415-227-0190 •
Engineering by Your Computer Genius